Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 7 customer reviews
"I have come to Maple Leaf Therapy numerous times over the years for various issues. I have been successfully treated each and every time. I have never considered going anywhere else."
Aug 13, 2018
"Rick and Sam are always so pleasant and helpful during my appointments. I really enjoy coming to Maple Leaf and always feel much better after my sessions. "
Jul 24, 2018
"Friendly, fast service, and the staff makes you feel like you're family. Loved the hard candy treats to help get through sometimes painful physical therapy but got me back to wellness. Thank to you Rick and everyone who helped me."
Jul 18, 2018
"The staff is so friendly and personable. When you first enter there stands Samantha with a friendly smile. Rick is the most compassionate person and never too busy to answer questions."
Jun 29, 2018
"I have used Maple Leaf on several occasions and received great results every time. The treatment is professional and compassionate under the direction of Dr. Dellegata and his highly trained staff."
Jun 04, 2018
"I have been being treated by Maple Leaf for a couple months now. The staff is very nice and know how to make you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Rick and his staff to all of my family and friends! "
May 22, 2018
"Being a patient at Maple Leaf Physical Therapy is the best place to be for my therapy. Dr Rick Dellagato and his friendly and competent staff are very attentive and always listens to your needs. At MLPT there is state-of-the-art equipment that helps bring you back to feeling normal again. I highly recommend MLPT to anyone that needs it."
May 20, 2018


Testimonials

Dear Rick & Staff

Thank you so much for the wonderful care I received over the last six weeks. When I arrived I was really worried about how much discomfort I would have to endure getting the flexibility back after knee replacement surgery. There was no pain. I am delighted that with your plan of exercises I am now able to do most daily tasks easily.

I can’t say enough about your wonderful, professional staff. They were so helpful and caring. Hugs to all. I have shared my positive experience with others and will miss you all.

Joann S.


I first went to Maple Leaf physical therapy 15 years ago when I sprained my ankle playing basketball. Before that, I had never really been injured and knew nothing of physical therapy. Since that time, I have had some other injuries and surgeries on my neck and elbow and returned to physical therapy. Rick and his staff are great, they are very attentive to your needs as you heal and the setting is very comfortable, you almost feel like part of a little family while there. He has great equipment, including a laser that does an amazing job of facilitating healing. He takes his time to explain what is going to be done and is always willing to listen to what is ailing you and to help in any way he can.  It has been a great experience every time for me and I feel better when I leave, often better than I have felt in a long time before the injury. If you are in need of therapy, get here, and get right, you will not be disappointed. 

Brian S.


My very first experience with physical therapy at MLPT could not have been better. All staff were kind, knowledgeable, caring and went above and beyond to make each and every patient feel comfortable during a truly painful time. The downstairs gym facility had state-of-the-art equipment (including an Alter-G anti-gravity treadmill) and was a tremendous help in getting me back to normal again. I have recommended this establishment to several others as the absolute best. A huge, heartfelt thank you to all those who participated in my recovery.

Maureen S.


I would like to take this opportunity to share with you my personal experience with Physical Therapists. First and foremost this is a completely honest and factual based review. Over my lifetime I have been to many different Physical Therapist Offices, some have been nationally recognized chains; others were small local Physical Therapists. These offices were previously selected by either my insurance or my physician at the time location of needing Physical Therapy. My physical therapy sessions have been either due to motor vehicle accidents shoulder surgeries and just general soft tissue trauma. In other words, I have been to a number of physical therapy clinics.

Whenever I have the opportunity to choose my Physical Therapist, there is only one physical therapist that I will ever use and that is Dr. Rick Dellagatta, of Maple Leaf Physical Therapy. Rick and his staff are second to none, when it comes to caring and achieving the best results for all of their patients. To start with, one needs only to look around the clinic. The equipment is ultra-modern and the staff are continually attending to people. The procedures and techniques, many of which have been pioneered at MLPT, are evidenced-based and effective. From my own experience (and conversation with fellow patients at MLPT) it appears MLPT patients recover quickly and completely to a better quality of life.

Maple Leaf Physical Therapy does not over book or double book patient appointment times and I see the same therapist and staff each visit. Unlike other facilities I’ve attended, there is visit to visit continuity with procedures such as stretching, strength training and patient education.

My family believes so much in Maple Leaf Physical Therapy that currently we have three generations of our family using their services! Simple choice is because of their superior service and they never treat you as if you are just a number. You feel just like you are part of the family!

Bettyanne


As a patient at Maple Leaf Physical Therapy I could not be happier with the outcomes achieved following multiple traumas and surgeries. Under the direction of Dr. Enrico “Rick Dellagatta and his competent and compassionate staff I have been able to maintain a healthy lifestyle. This is a state-of-the-art facility with the latest equipment and modalities available and a highly trained staff in the application of this equipment. Would not consider any other facility for mine or my family’s needs.

John F.


The associates at Maple Leaf Physical Therapy were excellent in providing me the tools I needed to recover from an injury and transition back into my sport. Their hard work and dedication to help me went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks to their help I was able to overcome a severe foot injury and compete in my senior year of cross-country and win my fourth straight county cross-country title.

Alyssa A.


Dear Dr. Rick and “Clinical Family “

Thank you so much for the great care & the TLC during my rehab with you. I will truly miss being with you folks. Your expertise and professional experience is responsible for me getting back on my feet following my knee replacement. My kindness regards and stay healthy.

Gary B.